Contact Us

If you ever need to contact the school below is a list of various ways.
The school office is open from 8:30 – 15:30. Closed for breaks at 10:40 – 10:50 and 12:20 – 12:40.

Church Road,
Lisduggan,
Waterford X91 YX80

NameClassEmail
Mr. Dunne 6th Class mrdunne@stpaulswaterford.com
Mr. Jones 3rd Class mrjones@stpaulswaterford.com
Ms. Byrne msbyrne@stpaulswaterford.com
Ms. Caffrey Junior Class mscaffrey@stpaulswaterford.com
Ms. Cleary 2nd Class msclearyandmsspencer@stpaulswaterford.com
Ms. Dalton 4th Class msdalton@stpaulswaterford.com
Ms. Halligan 1st Class (Ms. Halligan) mshalligan@stpaulswaterford.com
Ms. Kent 1st Class mskent@stpaulswaterford.com
Ms. Kiely 6th Class mskiely@stpaulswaterford.com
Ms. Murphy msmurphy@stpaulswaterford.com
Ms. O’ Hanlon Junior Infants msohanlon@stpaulswaterford.com
Ms. O’Keeffe 4th Class msokeeffe@stpaulswaterford.com
Ms. Purcell 5th Class mspurcell@stpaulswaterford.com
Ms. Ryan Senior Class msryan@stpaulswaterford.com
Ms. Spencer 2nd Class msclearyandmsspencer@stpaulswaterford.com
Ms. Spillane 2nd Class msspillane@stpaulswaterford.com
Ms. Vereker 5th Class msvereker@stpaulswaterford.com